Editorial Team

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Prof. Dr. Rohana Binti Jani

(Cheif Editor)

Former, Dean Faculty of Economics and Administration,

Ungku Aziz Centre for Development Studies,

University of Malaya, Malaysia.

 

Dr. Fatima Farooq

(Editor)

Associate Professor, School of Economics,

Bahauddin Zakariya University, Pakistan.

Email: editor@reads.spcrd.org

 

Dr. Muhammad Faheem

(Managing Editor)

Assistant Professor, School of Economics,

Bahauddin Zakariya University, Pakistan.

Email: faheem@bzu.edu.pk

 

Dr. Syed Haider Ali Zaidi

(Associate Editor)

Department of Economics, University of Liecester, United Kingdom.

Email: haider.zaidi@le.ac.uk

 

EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

 

Prof. Dr. Halia Valladares Montemayor

Chair, Bissett School of Business, Mount Royal University, Calgary, Alberta, Canada.

Email: halia@mr.ca

 

Prof. Dr. Lucy Ojode

Chair & Professor of Business Administration, Texas Southern University, Houston,

Texas, USA.

Email: lucy.ojode@tsu.edu

 

Dr. Chu V. Nguyen

Associate Professor, Davies College of Business,

University of Houston-Downtown, Houston, USA.

Email: nguyenchu@uhd.edu

 

Prof. Dr. Siti Nabiha Abdul Khalid

Professor of Accounting & Finance,

Graduate School of Business, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia.

Email: nabiha@usm.my

 

Dr. Lee Wen Chiat

Faculty of Business and Management,

University Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Sarawak, Malaysia.

Email: wenchiat@uitm.edu.my

 

Prof. Dr. Eatzaz Ahmad

Quaid-i-Azam University (QAU), Islamabad.

Email: eatzaz@qau.edu.pk

 

Prof. Dr. Usman Mustafa

Pakistan Institute of Development Economics (PIDE), Islamabad, Pakistan.

Email: usman1811@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Himayatullah Khan

Director, Institute of Development Studies, University of Agriculture Peshawar

Pakistan.

Email: khan.himayatullah@aup.edu.pk