Editorial Team

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Prof. Dr. Rohana Binti Jani

(Editor-In-Cheif)

Former, Dean Faculty of Economics and Administration,

Ungku Aziz Centre for Development Studies,

University of Malaya, Malaysia.

 

Prof. Dr. Muhammad Ashraf

(Editor)

PhD, University of Salford, Manchester, UK

Director, Research & Development, SPCRD.

Email: reads@spcrd.org

 

Dr. Rashid Malik

(Associate Editor)

Former Post Doc Research Fellow, University of Hull, United Kingdom.

 

Dr. Syed Haider Ali Zaidi

(Associate Editor)

Department of Economics, University of Liecester, United Kingdom.

Email: haider.zaidi@le.ac.uk

 

EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

 

Prof. Dr. Ruth Kattumuri

Co-Director, India Observatory and Asia Research Centre, London School of Economics

(LSE), UK.

 

Prof. Dr. Halia Valladares Montemayor

Chair, Bissett School of Business, Mount Royal University, Calgary, Alberta, Canada.

Email: halia@mr.ca

 

Prof. Dr. Lucy Ojode

Chair & Professor of Business Administration, Texas Southern University, Houston,

Texas, USA.

Email: Lucy.Ojode@tsu.edu

 

Prof. Dr. Jamal Ali

School of Economics, Finance & Banking, UUM College of Business, Malaysia.

Email: jamalali@uum.edu.my

 

Dr. Maria Theresa G. Argonza

Emirates Aviation University, UAE.

 

Dr. Nguyen Chu

Director, Research Support-Marilyn Davies, College of Business, University of Houston-

Downtown, USA.

Email: nguyenchu@uhd.edu

 

Dr. Chung-Jen Wang

National Pingtung University of Science and Technology, Taiwan.

Email: wchungzen@gmail.com

 

Dr. Lee Wen Chiat

School of Economic, Finance and Banking, Universiti Utara Malaysia.

Email: winchiat@uum.edu.my

 

Dr. Hilal Yildirir Keser

Department of International Trade and Logistics, Bursa Teknik Üniversitesi, Turkey.

Email: hilal.yildirir@btu.edu.tr

 

Prof. Dr. Eatzaz Ahmad

Quaid-i-Azam University (QAU), Islamabad.

Email: eatzaz@qau.edu.pk

 

Prof. Dr. Usman Mustafa

Pakistan Institute of Development Economics (PIDE), Islamabad, Pakistan.

Email: usman1811@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Himayatullah Khan

Director, Institute of Development Studies, University of Agriculture Peshawar

Pakistan.

Email:  khan.himayatullah@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Nabeela Asghar

Department of Economics and Business Administration, University of Education,

Pakistan.

Email: drnabeelakhan.eco@gmail.com

 

Dr. Hassan Alaaraj

School of Economics, Finance and Banking, Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia.